Contact

Close cooperation with our customers is important to us. Here you will find an overview of your contacts, broken down by sales region in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

We look forward to your call or message.

Technical Sales

Martin Buchholz

Technical business economist


+49 162 395 00 29

mbuchholz@christ-es.de

Technical Sales

Thomas Junker

Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration


+49 171 6405 371

tjunker@christ-es.de

Head of Sales

Thomas Guggenmos

Technical business economist (CCI)


+49 8331 8371 240

+49 172 208 7515

tguggenmos@christ-es.de

Technical Sales

Matthias Hagen

Bachelor of Eng.


+49 8331 8371 250

+49 176 1000 3892

mhagen@christ-es.de

Technical Sales

Benjamin Maimer

Bachelor of Eng.


+49 8331 8371 227

+49 176 1000 3822

bmaimer@christ-es.de

Technical Sales

Christian Schieß

Bachelor of Eng.


+49 8331 8371 224

cschiess@christ-es.de

Sales Assistance

Stefanie Lindenmayer

Industrial Clerk


+49 8331 8371 125

slindenmayer@christ-es.de

Sales Assistant

Bettina Künzner

Industrial Cclerk


+49 8331 8371 126

bkuenzner@christ-es.de

Team Assistant

Cana Manai


+49 8331 8371 500

Fax +49 8331 8371 497

service@christ-es.de

Marketing Manager

Julia Wunder

M.A., Marketing Communications Specialist


+49 8331 8371 223

jwunder@christ-es.de